Mitarbeiter

Walter Jagersberger
Geschäftsführer, Steuerberater
walter@jagersberger.at
02622/22071

Roman Jagersberger M.A.
Steuerberater
roman@jagersberger.at
02622/22071

Karin Jagersberger
Administration, Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
office@jagersberger.at
02622/22071

Ingo Jagersberger
Sekretariat
office@jagersberger.at
02622/22071-11

Jacqueline Barbik
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung       
jacqueline.barbik@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 19

Bettina Bosezky
Buchhaltung
bettina.bosezky@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 12

Jürgen Ehrlich
Lohnverrechnung
juergen.ehrlich@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 15

Sabine Kaltenecker
Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung
sabine.kaltenecker@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 12

Aynur Kuzu
Buchhaltung       
aynur.kuzu@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 11

Bettina Schrey
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung       
bettina.schrey@jagersberger.at
0650/3554079

Cornelia Stöhr
Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung
cornelia.stoehr@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 16

Leonie Zak
Sekretariat
leonie.zak@jagersberger.at
02622/22071