Mitarbeiter

Walter Jagersberger
Geschäftsführer, Steuerberater
walter@jagersberger.at
02622/22071

Roman Jagersberger M.A.
Steuerberater
roman@jagersberger.at
02622/22071

Karin Jagersberger
Administration, Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
office@jagersberger.at
02622/22071

Ingo Jagersberger
Sekretariat
office@jagersberger.at
02622/22071-11

Jürgen Ehrlich
Lohnverrechnung
juergen.ehrlich@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 15

Sabrina Hametner
Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung
sabrina.hametner@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 19

Sabine Kaltenecker
Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung
sabine.kaltenecker@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 17

Nina Kocher MSc.
Bilanzierung
nina.kocher@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 12

Aynur Kuzu
Buchhaltung       
aynur.kuzu@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 16

Richard Oberndorfer
Buchhaltung       
richard.oberndorfer@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 18

Debora Strateanu
Buchhaltung       
debora.strateanu@jagersberger.at
02622/22071 – 16

Leonie Zak
Sekretariat
leonie.zak@jagersberger.at
02622/22071